Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "H.A. Wallace Space Academy" & Tunguska" sent at the time of purchase

Track Listing:
1. Faint Object Camera
2. H.A. Wallace Space Academy
3. Bradley Fighting Vehicle
4. C.S. Lucky-One
5. I Catapult
6. Tunguska
7. Aphelion
8. Drowning Potential
9. To Bloom
10. Indignation and the Rise of the Arbiter

Album Release Date Is July 13th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Equal Vision Records ID: 269539 Catalog ID: 997 SKU: HPF0ARBI00-DD00 Created: 5/04/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.